Studio Archives http://wnku.org en The Hold Steady LIVE In The Studio with John Patrick http://wnku.org/post/hold-steady-live-studio-john-patrick <p><a href="http://theholdsteady.net/" target="_blank">The Hold Steady</a> recently released their 6th album, Teeth Dreams, and will be at <a href="http://bogarts.com/event/16004C43A4F5722A" target="_blank">Bogart's</a> tonight with <a href="http://deertickmusic.com/" target="_blank">Deer Tick</a>.&nbsp; The Hold Steady put on one of the better live shows you'll see, but before they take the stage tonight at Bogarts, they'll be in the studio with <a href="http://wnku.org/people/john-patrick" target="_blank">John Patrick</a> sometime in the 1 o'clock hour.&nbsp; Tell your friends and stay tuned Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:31:54 +0000 Aaron Sharpe & John Patrick 34846 at http://wnku.org The Hold Steady LIVE In The Studio with John Patrick The Lone Bellow Stops By To Visit WNKU http://wnku.org/post/lone-bellow-stops-visit-wnku <p>The Lone Bellow recently stopped by the WNKU studio to talk to John Patrick and perform on the air! Check out what they had to say and listen to a song (or two!) here!</p><p></p> Thu, 30 May 2013 19:11:49 +0000 John Patrick & Clayton Castle 23452 at http://wnku.org The Lone Bellow Stops By To Visit WNKU Ivan and Alyosha In The WNKU Studio http://wnku.org/post/ivan-and-alyosha-wnku-studio <p>Ivan and Alyosha stopped by the WNKU studios in May 2013 to talk to John Patrick about their music and more! Listen here!</p><p></p> Sat, 25 May 2013 19:06:57 +0000 John Patrick & Clayton Castle 24178 at http://wnku.org Ivan and Alyosha In The WNKU Studio Col. Bruce Hampton joins John Patrick in the Studio http://wnku.org/post/col-bruce-hampton-joins-john-patrick-studio <p>Col. Bruce Hampton joined John Patrick in the studio on May 23, 2013. Listen to the interview (and perhaps a song or two!) here in case you missed!</p><p></p> Fri, 24 May 2013 18:40:12 +0000 John Patrick & Clayton Castle 23255 at http://wnku.org Col. Bruce Hampton joins John Patrick in the Studio Mia Carruthers in Studio with Elaine Diehl http://wnku.org/post/mia-carruthers-studio-elaine-diehl <p>Mia Carruthers visited WNKU on May 17th to discuss her latest music with Elaine Diehl! Mia graduated from the School for Creative and Performing Arts in Cincinnati and is a local singer-songwriter. Listen here, in case you missed it!</p><p></p> Fri, 24 May 2013 18:21:01 +0000 Elaine Diehl & Clayton Castle 23254 at http://wnku.org Mia Carruthers in Studio with Elaine Diehl Bootsy & Patty Collins drop by the Studio http://wnku.org/post/bootsy-patty-collins-drop-studio <P>Cincinnati Funk icon, Bootsy Collins, and his wife, Patty, talk with Elaine Diehl about the <A href="http://www.bootsycollinsfoundation.org/" target=_blank>Bootsy Collins Foundation</A> and the 2012 New Year's Eve party at Turfway Park.</P> Fri, 11 Jan 2013 19:04:41 +0000 Elaine Diehl & Clayton Castle 18749 at http://wnku.org Bootsy & Patty Collins drop by the Studio Tim O'Brien Joins John Patrick In the WNKU Studio http://wnku.org/post/tim-obrien-joins-john-patrick-wnku-studio <p>Ti'm O'Brien joined John Patrick to discuss his music and more on November 29, 2012. Click here to listen now!</p><p></p> Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:17:49 +0000 John Patrick & Clayton Castle 23582 at http://wnku.org Tim O'Brien Joins John Patrick In the WNKU Studio Charlie Mars In Studio at WNKU http://wnku.org/post/charlie-mars-studio-wnku <p>Charlie Mars joined Elaine Diehl in the WNKU studio on August 30th, 2012. Check out what he had to say, here!</p><p></p> Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:21:42 +0000 Elaine Diehl & Clayton Castle 23579 at http://wnku.org Charlie Mars In Studio at WNKU Band of Heathens Joins Gary Keegan In The Studio http://wnku.org/post/band-heathens-joins-gary-keegan-studio <p>Band of Heathens joined Gary Keegan in the large studio at WNKU on July 26, 2012. Listen to what they had to say and you might also catch a few tunes throughout the interview!</p> Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:15:30 +0000 Gary Keegan & Clayton Castle 23583 at http://wnku.org Amy Cook Visits WNKU http://wnku.org/post/amy-cook-visits-wnku <p>Amy Cook stops by the WNKU studio in July 2012. Listen to the interview here!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:53:50 +0000 Clayton Castle 23407 at http://wnku.org Amy Cook Visits WNKU